You know what you did

a novel
KT Nguyen
Book - 2024

"Is someone out to get Annie? Or is she her own worst enemy?"--

Saved in:

Holdings -

Shadle

Barcode Status Material Type CallNumber Availability
37413322083934 In transit New Adult Fiction NGUYEN  Place A Hold

South Hill

Barcode Status Material Type CallNumber Availability
37413322083793 Checked out New Adult Fiction NGUYEN  Place A Hold
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Nguyen, K. T. (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: [New York] : Dutton, [2024]
Subjects:

MARC

LEADER 00000cam a22000008i 4500
001 939177
008 230920t20242024nyu 000 f eng
005 20240410182436.2
010 |a  2023022638 
019 |a 1416720196  |a 1428060568 
020 |a 9780593473856  |q (hardcover) 
020 |a 059347385X  |q (hardcover) 
035 |a (OCoLC)1390774906  |z (OCoLC)1416720196  |z (OCoLC)1428060568 
040 |a DLC  |b eng  |e rda  |c DLC  |d OCLCF  |d OCLCO  |d CCPLG  |d FSP  |d IMT  |d OCLCO  |d ETC  |d OCLCQ  |d MWD  |d UAG 
042 |a pcc 
049 |a UAGA 
082 0 0 |a 813/.6  |2 23/eng/20230920 
092 |a NGUYEN 
100 1 |a Nguyen, K. T.,  |e author. 
245 1 0 |a You know what you did :  |b a novel /  |c K.T. Nguyen. 
263 |a 2404 
264 1 |a [New York] :  |b Dutton,  |c [2024] 
264 4 |c Ã2024 
300 |a 370 pages ;  |c 24 cm 
336 |a text  |b txt  |2 rdacontent 
337 |a unmediated  |b n  |2 rdamedia 
338 |a volume  |b nc  |2 rdacarrier 
520 |a "Is someone out to get Annie? Or is she her own worst enemy?"--  |c Provided by publisher. 
520 |a "In this heart-pounding debut thriller for fans of Lisa Jewell and Celeste Ng, a first-generation Vietnamese American artist must confront nightmares past and present. ... Annie "Anh Le" Shaw grew up poor, but seems to have it all now: a dream career, a stunning home, and a devoted husband and daughter. When Annie's mother, a Vietnam War refugee, dies suddenly one night, Annie's carefully curated life begins to unravel. Her obsessive-compulsive disorder, which she thought she'd vanquished years ago, comes roaring back--but this time, the disturbing fixations swirling around in Annie's brain might actually be coming true. A prominent art patron disappears, and the investigation zeroes in on Annie. Spiraling with self-doubt, she distances herself from her family and friends, only to wake up in a hotel room--naked, next to a lifeless body. The police have more questions, but with her mind increasingly fractured, Annie doesn't have answers. All she knows is this: She will do anything to protect her daughter--even if it means losing herself. With dizzying twists, You Know What You Did is both a harrowing thriller and a heartfelt exploration of the refugee experience, the legacies we leave for our children, and the unbreakable bonds between mothers and daughters"--Dust jacket flap. 
650 0 |a Pacific Islander Americans  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Asian Americans. 
650 0 |a Missing persons  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Vietnamese Americans. 
650 0 |a Obsessive-compulsive disorder  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Mothers and daughters  |v Fiction. 
655 7 |a Psychological fiction.  |2 lcgft 
655 7 |a Thrillers (Fiction)  |2 lcgft 
655 7 |a Novels.  |2 lcgft 
938 |a YBP Library Services  |b YANK  |n 20396336 
938 |a Brodart  |b BROD  |n 135044243 
994 |a C0  |b UAG 
999 f f |s 7cc1f60a-8699-4c78-a372-643762c3b7ff  |i 995084b9-3abf-486e-b91a-38522ba3c343  |t 0 
952 f f |p Standard Circulation  |a City of Spokane  |b Spokane Public Library  |c Branches  |d South Hill  |t 0  |e NGUYEN  |i New Adult Fiction  |m 37413322083793 
952 f f |p Standard Circulation  |a City of Spokane  |b Spokane Public Library  |c Branches  |d Shadle  |t 0  |e NGUYEN  |i New Adult Fiction  |m 37413322083934