Permission to dream

Chris Gardner and Mim Eichler Rivas
Book - 2021

"Chris Gardner, popular speaker and the author of the New York Times bestselling memoir and major motion picture The Pursuit of Happyness presents, in the tradition of The Last Lecture and The Alchemist, a powerful book on dreaming your way to the next level of your life"--

Saved in:

Holdings -

Liberty Park

Barcode Status Material Type CallNumber Availability
37413318932094 Checked out Non-fiction 158.1 GARDNER  Place A Hold

South Hill

Barcode Status Material Type CallNumber Availability
37413318932102 Available Non-fiction 158.1 GARDNER  Place a Hold
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Gardner, Chris (Chris P.) (Author), Rivas, Mim Eichler (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York, NY : Amistad, [2021]
Edition:First edition.
Subjects:

MARC

LEADER 00000cam a2200000 i 4500
001 720818
005 20210907081000.0
008 200908s2021 nyua b 000 0 eng
010 |a  2020039196 
020 |a 9780063031562  |q (hardcover) 
020 |a 0063031566  |q (hardcover) 
035 |a (OCoLC)1151896049  |z (OCoLC)1224594587  |z (OCoLC)1229170283  |z (OCoLC)1231933678  |z (OCoLC)1245228168 
040 |a DLC  |b eng  |e rda  |c DLC  |d OCLCF  |d OCLCO  |d CNWPU  |d TOH  |d OCLCO  |d CGB  |d UOK  |d IMD  |d MBT  |d OCLCO 
042 |a pcc 
082 0 0 |a 158.1  |2 23 
092 0 |a 158.1 GARDNER 
100 1 |a Gardner, Chris  |q (Chris P.),  |e author. 
245 1 0 |a Permission to dream /  |c Chris Gardner and Mim Eichler Rivas. 
250 |a First edition. 
264 1 |a New York, NY :  |b Amistad,  |c [2021] 
300 |a 189 pages :  |b illustrations ;  |c 22 cm 
336 |a text  |b txt  |2 rdacontent 
337 |a unmediated  |b n  |2 rdamedia 
338 |a volume  |b nc  |2 rdacarrier 
504 |a Includes bibliographical references. 
520 |a "Chris Gardner, popular speaker and the author of the New York Times bestselling memoir and major motion picture The Pursuit of Happyness presents, in the tradition of The Last Lecture and The Alchemist, a powerful book on dreaming your way to the next level of your life"--  |c Provided by publisher. 
600 1 0 |a Gardner, Chris  |q (Chris P.) 
650 0 |a Goal (Psychology) 
650 0 |a Self-actualization (Psychology) 
650 0 |a Success. 
655 7 |a Self-help publications.  |2 lcgft 
700 1 |a Rivas, Mim Eichler,  |e author. 
776 0 8 |i Online version:  |a Gardner, Chris (Chris P.).  |t Permission to dream.  |b First edition  |d New York, NY : Amistad, [2021]  |z 9780063031586  |w (DLC) 2020039197 
949 |b 37413318932094  |c newanf  |d prta  |e 158.1 GARDNER  |g es  |h 25.00  |q 1650918 
949 |b 37413318932102  |c newanf  |d prta  |e 158.1 GARDNER  |g sh  |h 25.00  |q 1650917 
998 |a 2021.03.24 
999 f f |i b255bd58-087d-524f-a171-8c61078c9efc  |s d9e92f8e-4709-5daf-9a8d-6114c0d3de38  |t 0 
952 f f |p Standard Circulation  |a City of Spokane  |b Spokane Public Library  |c Branches  |d South Hill  |t 0  |e 158.1 GARDNER  |h Dewey Decimal classification  |i Non-fiction  |m 37413318932102 
952 f f |p Standard Circulation  |a City of Spokane  |b Spokane Public Library  |c Branches  |d Liberty Park  |t 0  |e 158.1 GARDNER  |h Dewey Decimal classification  |i Non-fiction  |m 37413318932094