Gambit

David Hagberg
Book - 2021

"The next Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit, is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne. "If you like thrillers full of international intrigue, Hagberg is a major find." -Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author An American billionaire and a Russian oligarch want Kirk McGarvey dead. First they send a South African assassin, and when Mac kills him, they commission a Canadian sniper for the kill. When Mac put him down, they hire a team of highly specialized Chinese killers called "Scorpions." When Mac dispatches them, they send a squad of Russian special ops armed to the teeth with high-tech firepower. Mac's only chance of survival is to turn on the tables on the people behind this assassination conspiracy, that is, if he can find them"--

Saved in:

Holdings -

Shadle

Barcode Status Material Type CallNumber Availability
37413318937259 Available Adult Fiction HAGBERG  Place a Hold
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hagberg, David (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Forge, 2021.
Edition:First edition.
Series:Kirk McGarvey adventure
Subjects:

MARC

LEADER 00000pam a2200000 i 4500
001 710217
005 20210804102800.0
008 210226s2021 nyu 000 1 eng
010 |a  2021008740 
020 |a 9780765394231  |q (hardcover) 
020 |a 0765394235 
035 |a (DLC) 2021008740 
040 |a DLC  |b eng  |e rda  |c DLC  |d IMmBT 
042 |a pcc 
082 0 0 |a 813/.54  |2 23 
092 0 |a HAGBERG 
100 1 |a Hagberg, David,  |e author. 
245 1 0 |a Gambit /  |c David Hagberg. 
250 |a First edition. 
264 1 |a New York :  |b Forge,  |c 2021. 
300 |a 275 pages ;  |c 25 cm. 
336 |a text  |b txt  |2 rdacontent 
337 |a unmediated  |b n  |2 rdamedia 
338 |a volume  |b nc  |2 rdacarrier 
490 0 |a Kirk McGarvey adventure 
500 |a "A Tom Doherty Associates book." 
520 |a "The next Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit, is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne. "If you like thrillers full of international intrigue, Hagberg is a major find." -Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author An American billionaire and a Russian oligarch want Kirk McGarvey dead. First they send a South African assassin, and when Mac kills him, they commission a Canadian sniper for the kill. When Mac put him down, they hire a team of highly specialized Chinese killers called "Scorpions." When Mac dispatches them, they send a squad of Russian special ops armed to the teeth with high-tech firepower. Mac's only chance of survival is to turn on the tables on the people behind this assassination conspiracy, that is, if he can find them"--  |c Provided by publisher. 
650 0 |a McGarvey, Kirk (Fictitious character) 
650 0 |a Attempted assassination  |v Fiction. 
650 0 |a Conspiracies  |v Fiction. 
655 7 |a Adventure fiction.  |2 gsafd 
655 7 |a Suspense fiction.  |2 gsafd 
776 0 8 |i Online version:  |a Hagberg, David.  |t Gambit  |b First edition.  |d New York : Forge, 2021  |z 9780765394248  |w (DLC) 2021008741 
949 |b 37413318937259  |c newafic  |d prta  |e HAGBERG  |g it  |h 28.00  |q 1634736 
998 |a 2021.01.19 
999 f f |i d88ddbd6-e6c5-5ab4-b47e-e70be95f2ab2  |s 03bf48f2-a3ed-5cf6-a533-a95f153187b9  |t 0 
952 f f |p Standard Circulation  |a City of Spokane  |b Spokane Public Library  |c Branches  |d Shadle  |t 0  |e HAGBERG  |h Other scheme  |i Adult Fiction  |m 37413318937259